Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 12/23/2017 - Monday, 1/1/2018
All Day
ARBORETUM CLOSED
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Tuesday, 1/9/2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Work Party: Scion Collection
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Saturday, 1/13/2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Work Party: Scion Collection
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Tuesday, 1/16/2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Work Party: Scion Collection
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Saturday, 1/20/2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Workshop: Tame the Grape
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Workshop: Apple Tree Pruning- intermediate level
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Saturday, 1/27/2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Workshop: Winter Fig Pruning
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Tuesday, 1/30/2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Workshop: Apple Tree Pruning- intermediate level
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Saturday, 2/10/2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Workshop: Winter Espalier Pruning
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
Sunday, 2/11/2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fruit Tree Pruning Intensive- day 1
HOS Arboretum, Oregon City OR
1 2